Monday, October 25, 2010

Kid Cudi Man on the Moon II The Legend of Mr. Rager (Snippets)

These snippets got me pumped i can't wait umtil the album comes out i hope you guys get it too - Quintre Momodu

Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
1. Scott Mescudi Vs The World feat. Cee-Lo

ACT 2: A Stronger Trip
3. Don't Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5. Marijuana
6. Mojo So Dope

Act 3; Party On
7. Ashin' Kusher
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West
9. Wild'n Cuz Im Young
10. The Mood

Act 4: The Transformation
11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent
12. Mr. Rager
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray

Act 5: You Live & You Learn
15. All Along
16. GHOST!
17. Trapped In My Mind


  1. kid cudi is beyond fabulous.


  2. HAHA right when i saw this post the song came on , pretty dope . Like ya blog take the time to look at mine and follow ill follow you right away (;